Seminars

Friday, May 4, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Li Qian
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Justin Eyquem
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Craig J. Goergen
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Jianping Fu
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Shyni Varghese
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Sheng Xu
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Harris H. Wang
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Sharon Presnell
Friday, March 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Susan Margulies
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: Stacey Finley