UCSD JSOE JSOE

Researchers

Name Email Extension Location
Won Chol Bae wbae@ucsd.edu 45682 EBU1 5313
Christian Lee Barrett clbarret@ucsd.edu 20028 PFBH 419
Joel R Bock jbock@ucsd.edu 41130 PFBH 484
Dmitry Bratsun dbratsun@ucsd.edu 23856 PFBH 404
Patrick Healy Campbell phcampbe@ucsd.edu 45796 PFBH 235
Albert Chen acchen@ucsd.edu 22074 PFBH 318
Peter C.Y. Chen pcchen@ucsd.edu 47546 EBU1 5407
Byung Kwan Cho bcho@ucsd.edu 20028 PFBH 419
Sanjib Kumar Das sdas@ucsd.edu 41130 PFBH 484
Stephen Fong ssfong@ucsd.edu 23076 PFBH 418
John Ogilvie Gallagher jgallagh@ucsd.edu 45796 PFBH 233
Jason H Haga jhaga@ucsd.edu 40035 SERF 226
Nanae Hangai nhangai@ucsd.edu 24830 PFBH 290
Markus Juhana Herrgard mherrgar@ucsd.edu 20028 PFBH 419
Christopher D Herring cherring@ucsd.edu 20028 PFBH 419
Troy a Hornberger thornber@ucsd.edu 41761 PFBH 134
Ying-Li Hu yihu@ucsd.edu 40035 SERF 226
Qiang Hua qhua@ucsd.edu 20028 PFBH 419
Wei Huang wehuang@ucsd.edu 45662 PFBH 303
Roland R Kaunas rkaunas@ucsd.edu 45251 PFBH 351
Roy Kerckhoffs rkerckho@ucsd.edu 22132 PFBH 243
Sangho Kim sak001@ucsd.edu 42315 PFBH 290
Eun Jung Lee ejl002@ucsd.edu 24667 PFBH 206
Chad W Lewis c4lewis@ucsd.edu 45682 PFBH 319
Yi-Shuan Li yili@ucsd.edu 21313 SERF 230
Shaoying Lu slu@ucsd.edu 45796 PFBH 233
Ayako Makino amakino@ucsd.edu 42714 PFBH 284
Hui Miao hmiao@ucsd.edu 23845 PFBH 388
Anouchka Plamen Mihaylova amihaylo@ucsd.edu 24872 PFBH 244
Rikuo Ochi rochi@ucsd.edu 47538 PFBH 141
Luigi Pascarella   42714 PFBH 284
Timothy Ravasi travasi@ucsd.edu 24704 PFBH 202
Beatriz Y Salazar Vazquez bysalaza@ucsd.edu 42315 PFBH 255
Paul P Sche psche@ucsd.edu 20005 PFBH 333
Zhixia Shi zshi@ucsd.edu 22954 SERF 231
Hainsworth Shin h4shin@ucsd.edu 42714 PFBH 284
Jesse D Stricker jdstrick@ucsd.edu 23856 PFBH 404
Kai Tan katan@ucsd.edu 24667 PFBH 204
Sheng Tong shtong@ucsd.edu 42714 PFBH 284
Amy G Tsai agtsai@ucsd.edu 45847 PFBH 289
Shunichi Usami susami@ucsd.edu 45790 PFBH 389
Taras Usyk tusyk@ucsd.edu 22132 PFBH 243
Carlos J Vera cvera@ucsd.edu 20005 PFBH 335
Dmitri Volfson dvolfson@ucsd.edu 23857 PFBH 403
Hua Wang h7wang@ucsd.edu 46167 PFBH 351
Nanping Wang n5wang@ucsd.edu 20785 PFBH 387
Yingxiao Wang y5wang@ucsd.edu 21474 SERF 2245
Christopher Workman chworkma@ucsd.edu 24667 PFBH 204
Weijuan YaO wyao@ucsd.edu 20005 PFBH 333
Matthew Yeung mayeung@ucsd.edu 20028 PFBH 409
Sara Zare Mirak Abad szaremir@ucsd.edu   PFBH -
Yihua Zhao y1zhao@ucsd.edu 43399 SERF 227
Xiao Feng Zhou xfzhou@ucsd.edu 41761 EBU1 5408
 
All Content Copyright 2010 Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved. | Official Web page of the UC San Diego | Login