UCSD JSOE JSOE

MS/MENG

Elisa Abate eabate@ucsd.edu
Peter Akman pakman@ucsd.edu
Juyoung Baek eabate@ucsd.edu
Siddharth Bhandari sibhanda@ucsd.edu
Pam Bhattacharya nbhattac@ucsd.edu
Mrudul Bhide mvbhide@ucsd.edu
Min-Shu Chan m9chan@ucsd.edu
Michelle Cheung mcheung@ucsd.edu
Jason Chow jcchow@ucsd.edu
Tapaswini Das tdas@ucsd.edu
Cynzia Xiyu Fan xifan@ucsd.edu
Hijab Fatima hijab125@yahoo.com
Carson Fuller cfuller@ucsd.edu
Jason Gabunilas jgabunil@ucsd.edu
Manasa Gadde mgadde@ucsd.edu
Iliya Goldberg igoldber@ucsd.edu
Murray Grissom mgrissom@ucsd.edu
Sophia Harrison slharris@ucsd.edu
Marcellinus Stevie Harsono msharson@ucsd.edu
Matthew Janssen msjansse@ucsd.edu
Austin Johnson a2johnso@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Kiang jdkiang@ucsd.edu
Nathan Kumar nkumar@ucsd.edu
Ryan Lacroix ralacroi@ucsd.edu
Christopher Lau cdlau@ucsd.edu
Sounghun Lee solee@ucsd.edu
Stephen Lin sylin@ucsd.edu
Anna Luan aluan@ucsd.edu
Thomas Lyons tmlyons@ucsd.edu
Natalie McNamee nmcnamee@ucsd.edu
Sung Jun Min sumin@ucsd.edu
Devjeet Mishra dmishra@ucsd.edu
Matthew Mui mmui@ucsd.edu
Kim Thanh Nguyen ktn004@ucsd.edu
Olivia Nguyen onguyen@ucsd.edu
Thomas Nunn tnunn@ucsd.edu
Ye Qiu yeqiu@ucsd.edu
Sorena Rahmaniyan srahmani@ucsd.edu
Wei Ren weren@ucsd.edu
Michael Richter mdrichte@ucsd.edu
Parastou Sadatmousavi psadatmo@ucsd.edu
Mahta Sadeghzadeh msadeghz@ucsd.edu
Samuel Suk sssuk@ucsd.edu
Ganapathy Sundar gsundar@ucsd.edu
Derek Tam dwtam@ucsd.edu
Xinyi Tang xitang@ucsd.edu
Jared Tangney jtangney@ucsd.edu
Amy Tran amt007@ucsd.edu
Robert Turner rturner@ucsd.edu
Christopher T Villongco cvillong@ucsd.edu
 Rongshu Wang rowang@ucsd.edu
Johnson Yu jcyu@ucsd.edu

 

All Content Copyright 2010 Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved. | Official Web page of the UC San Diego | Login