UCSD JSOE JSOE

Graduate Students

 

Name Email
Kirsten Aarsvold kaarsvol@ucsd.edu
Abraham Akinin aakinin@ucsd.edu
Peter Akman pakman@ucsd.edu
Angelina Esther Altshuler aaltshul@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Megan Antonacci jantonac@ucsd.edu
Tatsuya Arai tarai@ucsd.edu
Amran Asadi aasadi@ucsd.edu
Aereas Aung aeaung@ucsd.edu
Effie E Bastounis ebastoun@ucsd.edu
Siddharth Bhandari sibhanda@ucsd.edu
Pam Bhattacharya nbhattac@ucsd.edu
Mrudul Bhide mvbhide@ucsd.edu
James P Blumling jblumlin@ucsd.edu
Brian Bober bbober@ucsd.edu
Britton Boras bboras@ucsd.edu
Aarash Bordbar aabordba@ucsd.edu
Kyle Buchholz kbuchhol@ucsd.edu
Marius Octavian Buibas mbuibas@ucsd.edu
Elaine F Chan efchan@ucsd.edu
Min-Shu Chan m9chan@ucsd.edu
Charlie Chandsawangbhuwana cchandsa@ucsd.edu
Marisol Chang m8chang@ucsd.edu
Neil Chang n4chang@ucsd.edu
Mark Chapman m1chapma@ucsd.edu
David Charlot dcharlot@ucsd.edu
Menzies Chen mec001@ucsd.edu
Michelle Ying-Hsuan Chen myc001@ucsd.edu
Michelle Cheung mcheung@ucsd.edu
Somyot Chirasatitsin schirasa@ucsd.edu
Jason Chow jchow@ucsd.edu
Eric Chu wkchu@ucsd.edu
Corbin Z Clawson cclawson@ucsd.edu
Jason Dang jdang@ucsd.edu
Tal Danino tdanino@ucsd.edu
Tapaswini Das tdas@ucsd.edu
Addiel De Alba Solis adealbas@ucsd.edu
Robert Deconde rdeconde@ucsd.edu
Jessica A Dequach jdequach@ucsd.edu
Mithun Diwakar mdiwakar@ucsd.edu
Ali Ebrahim aebrahim@ucsd.edu
Mallory Embree membree@ucsd.edu
Cynzia Xiyu Fan xifan@ucsd.edu
Hijab Fatima hijab125@yahoo.com
Carson Fuller cfuller@ucsd.edu
Manasa Gadde mgadde@ucsd.edu
Allison Gillies afinger@ucsd.edu
Alan Gillman algillma@ucsd.edu
Iliya Goldberg @ucsd.edu
Jeffrey A Gole jgole@ucsd.edu
Matthew James Gonzales mjgonzal@ucsd.edu
Athurva J Gore ajgore@ucsd.edu
Valerie Griffeth vgriffet@ucsd.edu
Murray Grissom mgrissom@uscd.edu
Jia Guo jguo@ucsd.edu
Sohmyung Ha soha@ucsd.edu
Lila K Habib lhabib@ucsd.edu
Thomas Hagan tlhagan@ucsd.edu
Eun Hee Han ehhan@ucsd.edu
Gregory Hannum ghannum@ucsd.edu
Bradley C Hansen bchansen@ucsd.edu
Sophia Harrison slharris@ucsd.edu
Marcellinus Stevie Harsono msharson@ucsd.edu
Andrew W Holle aholle@ucsd.edu
Elliot Jacob Howard ehoward@ucsd.edu
Lauren A Hruby lhruby@ucsd.edu
Alexander Philip Hsiao a2hsiao@ucsd.edu
Alexander Hui alhui@ucsd.edu
Stuart Duncan Ibsen sibsen@ucsd.edu
Matthew Janssen msjansse@ucsd.edu
Austin Johnson a2johnso@ucsd.edu
Todd Johnson tdjohnso@ucsd.edu
Aric Joneja ajoneja@ucsd.edu
Daniel R Kagan dkagan@ucsd.edu
Gaurav Kaushik gkaushik@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Kiang jdkiang@ucsd.edu
Donghyuk Kim dok023@ucsd.edu
Alice S Kiselyuk akiselyu@ucsd.edu
Martin Kolnik mkolnik@ucsd.edu
Nathan Kumar nlkumar@ucsd.edu
Paul D Kuo pdkuo@ucsd.edu
Ryan Lacroix ralacroi@ucsd.edu
Haythem Latif halatif@ucsd.edu
Christopher Lau cdlau@ucsd.edu
Sounghun Lee solee@ucsd.edu
Nathan E Lewis n1lewis@ucsd.edu
Amanda Li aml016@ucsd.edu
Stephen Lin sylin@ucsd.edu
Henry Chow-Heim Liu hcliu@ucsd.edu
Frederick Buin-sing Lo flo@ucsd.edu
Anna Luan aluan@ucsd.edu
Joyce Luke cluke@ucsd.edu
Thomas Lyons tmlyons@ucsd.edu
Christopher L MacDonald clmacdon@ucsd.edu
Bruno Maranhao bmaranha@ucsd.edu
Margie Mathewson m1mathew@ucsd.edu
Sara McArdle smcardle@ucsd.edu
William J McCarty wmccarty@ucsd.edu
Natalie McNamee nmcnamee@ucsd.edu
Brian Meckes bmeckes@ucsd.edu
Gretchen A Meyer gmeyer@ucsd.edu
Sung Jun Min sumin@ucsd.edu
Devjeet Mishra dmishra@ucsd.edu
Augusta Modestino amodesti@ucsd.edu
Octavio Mondragon-Palomino omondrag@ucsd.edu
Jakob Nebeker jnebeker@ucsd.edu
Kim Thanh Nguyen ktn004@ucsd.edu
Olivia Nguyen onguyen@ucsd.edu
Quynhhoa T Nguyen q9nguyen@ucsd.edu
Timothy Notton tnotton@ucsd.edu
Daniel A Nunez dnunez@ucsd.edu
Thomas Nunn tnunn@ucsd.edu
Jeffrey D Orth jorth@ucsd.edu
Andrea L Pallante apallant@ucsd.edu
Alexander Joseph Perez a3perez@ucsd.edu
Emily Pfeiffer erpfeiff@ucsd.edu
Ameya M Phadke aphadke@ucsd.edu
Nongluk Plongthongkum nplongth@ucsd.edu
Dissaya Pornpattananangkul dpornpat@ucsd.edu
Arthur Prindle abprindl@ucsd.edu
Ye Qiu yeqiu@ucsd.edu
Diana Quach dtquach@ucsd.edu
Anna Leigh Rack-Gomer arackgom@ucsd.edu
Sorena Rahmaniyan srahmani@ucsd.edu
Aboli A Rane arane@ucsd.edu
Nikhil Rao nrao@ucsd.edu
Ivan Alexandrovich Razinkov irazinko@ucsd.edu
Wei Ren weren@ucsd.edu
Michael Richter mdrichte@ucsd.edu
Ana Rodriquez Soto a1rodrig@ucsd.edu
Eric Edward Roller eroller@ucsd.edu
Ruidiaz Ramos, Manuel Esteban mruidiaz@ucsd.edu
Helen G Saad hsaad@ucsd.edu
Parastou Sadatmousavi psadatmo@ucsd.edu
Mahta Sadeghzadeh msadeghz@ucsd.edu
Merve Sahin msahin@ucsd.edu
Sergio Sandoval sesandov@ucsd.edu
Eugene Sato ejsato@ucsd.edu
Carolyn Elizabeth Schutt cschutt@ucsd.edu
Tyler Seibert tseibert@ucsd.edu
Sonya Seif-Naraghi sseifnar@ucsd.edu
Jangir Selimkhanov jselimkh@ucsd.edu
Viviana M Serra vserra@ucsd.edu
Aaron Simon aasimon@ucsd.edu
Garrett Cale Smith gcsmith@ucsd.edu
Lucas R Smith lrs001@ucsd.edu
Avery R Sonnenberg asonnenb@ucsd.edu
Rohith Kannappan Srivas rsrivas@ucsd.edu
Cory Stevenson cesteven@ucsd.edu
Joseph Sugie jsugie@ucsd.edu
Samuel Suk sssuk@ucsd.edu
Ganapathy Sundar gsundar@ucsd.edu
Omer Tal otal@ucsd.edu
Derek Tam dwtam@ucsd.edu
Xinyi Tang xitang@ucsd.edu
Jared Tangney jtangney@ucsd.edu
Brooks Taylor b4taylor@ucsd.edu
Douglas Taylor dotaylor@ucsd.edu
Hermes Taylor-Weiner htaylorw@ucsd.edu
Amy Tran amt007@ucsd.edu
Kadir Tung  ktung@ucsd.edu
Robert Turner rturner@ucsd.edu
Nathaniel Vacanti nvacanti@ucsd.edu
Christopher T Villongco cvillong@ucsd.edu
Kevin Vincent kpvincen@ucsd.edu
Ludovic Vincent lvincent@ucsd.edu
Matthew Walsh mtwalsh@ucsd.edu
Kuei-Chun Wang k9wang@ucsd.edu
Rongshu Wang rowang@ucsd.edu
Karen April Wei kwei@ucsd.edu
Jessica Wen jhwen@ucsd.edu
Taylor M Winters twinters@ucsd.edu
Elizabeth Chung Pui Wu ecwu@ucsd.edu
Ya-San Yeh yayeh@ucsd.edu
Gen Yong gyong@ucsd.edu
Dennis A Young d7young@ucsd.edu
Jennifer L Young jly004@ucsd.edu
Kevin Young k7young@ucsd.edu
Johnson Yu jcyu@ucsd.edu
Wande Zhang wazhang@ucsd.edu
Daniel C Zielinski dczielin@ucsd.edu

 

All Content Copyright 2010 Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved. | Official Web page of the UC San Diego | Login