UCSD JSOE JSOE

Fiscal Administration

Irene Jacobo

Business Officer
Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall

Room 136
Email: ihjacobo@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-0493

 

Pam Murphy

Interfaces Training Program Coordinator
Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall

Room 131
Email: pmurphy@eng.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-4272

Contract and Grant Service Center

 

Nancy Lee

Business Officer

Contract and Grant Service Center
Atikinson Hall, Room 5316
Email: nlee@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-5961

Patricia McClurg

Fund Manager

Contract and Grant Service Center
Atikinson Hall, Room 5300
Email: pmcclurg@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-2546

   

Maria Beaupre

Fund Manager

Contract and Grant Service Center
Atikinson Hall, Room 5300
Email: mdbeaupre@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-3290

Helder Balelo

Fund Manager

Contract and Grant Service Center
Powell-Focht Bioengineering Hall Room 428
Email: hbalelo@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-1187

   

Jesse Martel

Fund Manager

Contract and Grant Service Center
Atikinson Hall, Room 5300
Email: jmartel@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 246-0508

Michelle (Shelly) Stokes

Fund Manager

Contract and Grant Service Center
Atikinson Hall, Room 5300
Email: mstokes@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-5515

 

All Content Copyright 2010 Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved. | Official Web page of the UC San Diego | Login